الإسعاف الجوي لحديثي الولادة والأطفال

الإسعاف الجوي المتقدم هو واحد من عدد قليل من شركات الإسعاف الجوي الرائدة والمتخصصة في نقل الإسعاف الجوي لحديثي الولادة أو نقل الأطفال صغار السن.

الإسعاف الجوي المتقدم Advanced Air Ambulance هو واحد من عدد قليل من شركات الإسعاف الجوي الأمريكية الرائدة والمتخصصة في نقل الإسعاف الجوي لحديثي الولادة. عندما يحتاج حديثو الولادة إلى نقل طبي إلى مستشفى متخصص لإجراء عملية جراحية ، أو إجراء تقيم طبي، يسهل الفريق الطبي المتقدم للإسعاف الجوي تلك الرحلات لكل من الأطفال حديثي الولادة والأطفال صغار السن.

فريق النقل الجوي الطبي لحديثي الولادة مرخص ومعروف بالرعاية الطبية الجوية والبرية. قد يشتمل فريق medflight هذا على ممرضات مساعدين ومساعدين طبيين ومعالجين في الجهاز التنفسي وممرضين أو أطباء لديهم خبرة في الرعاية المركزة لحديثي الولادة والفترة المحيطة بالولادة والأطفال. وبذلك ، يتم تحديد فريق medflight على أساس احتياجات المريض وتوافر المختصين.

نقوم بتقييم ومراقبة جميع جوانب برنامج النقل الجوي الطبي للأطفال حديثي الولادة والأطفال إلى جانب عمليات المراجعة الدورية. كجزء من برنامج ضمان الجودة لدينا. لضمان نجاح البرنامج ، يشارك المدير الطبي في اختيار الموظفين المناسبين في medflight وتعليمهم المستمر والتدريب ، وتوجيه برنامج إدارة الجودة ومراجعة السياسات المطبقة حديثًا.

تكلفة لخدمة:
الإسعاف الجوي لحديثي الولادة والأطفال.
E: quote@flyambu.com T: +1 305 232 7700

اتصل بنا أو أرسل رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلينا في أي وقت ، فنحن متوفرون على مدار 24 ساعة ، و 365 يومًا في السنة ، ونحاول الإجابة على جميع الاستفسارات في غضون 24 ساعة.

‏للحالات المستعجلة ارجو الاتصال بنا على هذا الرقم +1-305-232-7700

Neonatal and Pediatric Air Ambulance

Advanced Air Ambulance is one of a few leading American air ambulance companies that is specialized in Neonatal air ambulance transports.

Advanced Air Ambulance is one of a few leading American air ambulance companies that is specialized in Neonatal air ambulance transports. When neonates require urgent medical air transfer to a specialized hospital for a major surgical operation, a medical procedure or simply for an evaluation, Advanced Air Ambulance medflight team facilitates those flights for both neonates and pediatrics ranging from very stable to most critical ones.

The neonatal medical air transport team is licensed and familiar with air and ground medical care. This medflight team may include registered nurses, paramedics, respiratory therapists, nurse practitioners and/or physicians who have experience in neonatal, perinatal, and pediatric intensive care. However, the medflight neonatal team is determined based on the patient’s needs and the availability of personnel.

We assess and monitor all aspects of the neonatal and pediatric medical air transport program along with periodic review processes. As part of our quality assurance program, continuing education, maintaining all required certifications and all operational issues are deeply imbedded into the safe medflight transfer program.

To assure the success of the program, the medical director is involved in selecting the appropriate medflight staff and their continuing education and training, directing the quality management program and reviewing the newly implemented policies.

Get a free quote for
Neonatal and Pediatric Air Ambulance.
E: quote@flyambu.com T: +1 305 232 7700

Give us a call or send us an email anytime, we are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year and endeavour to answer all inquiries within 24 hours.

If urgent, call us immediately at US toll-free 1-800-633-3590 or internationally at +1-305-232-7700.