السرير الطبي على متن الخطوط الجوية الدولية العامة

لقد اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة بين شركات الطيران والخطوط الجوية الدولية وذلك لرعايتنا الممتازة لمرضانا على متن تلك الطائرات التجارية العامة، حيث نعمل بلا كلل للتأكد من جميع التفاصيل والأخذ بالأسباب قبل وأثناء كل رحلة. لقد جعلتنا هذه الحقيقة البسيطة الشركة الرائدة في تقديم خدمات السرير الطبي على متن الخطوط الجوية العامة.

اكتسبت شركتنا، الإسعاف الجوي المتقدم، سمعة طيبة بين شركات الطيران والخطوط الجوية العامة وذلك لرعايتنا الممتازة والمميزة لمرضانا على متن تلك الطائرات التجارية العامة، حيث نعمل بلا كلل للتأكد من جميع التفاصيل والأخذ بالأسباب قبل وأثناء كل رحلة. لقد جعلتنا هذه الحقيقة البسيطة الشركة الرائدة في تقديم خدمات السرير الطبي على متن الخطوط الجوية الدولية.

هناك حاجة ماسة إلى خدمة النقل على السرير الطبي على متن الخطوط الجوية الدولية عندما يتعرض الشخص لمرض في بلد أجنبي ، أو عندما يحتاج مريض أجنبي إلى أن يتم نقله طبيًا إلى بلده الأم. لذلك فإن هذا النوع من النقل الطبي الجوي لا يتوفر إلا على الرحلات الدولية عبر عدد قليل من شركات الطيران الدولية المختارة.

يعد خيار الخطوط الجوية العامة في جميع أنحاء العالم اقتصاديًا للغاية مقارنة بالإسعاف الجوي الخاص. يمكن للمرضى وأسرهم توفير عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات باستخدام هذا النوع من النقل الجوي الطبي الدولي على طائرات شركات الطيران العالمية.

نقوم بتجهيز قسم على متن الطائرة التجارية الدولية ، مثل طائرات بوينج 747 ، هذا القسم مخصص لإيواء المريض على سرير طبي يرافقه محترفو الإسعاف الجوي لدينا طاقم طبي مزود بمعدات طيران طبية. سيتم عزل المريض عبر مكان شبه خاص عن بقية الركاب على متن الطائرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنعمل على جميع الخدمات اللوجستية مع شركة الطيران العالمية لتخليص الأوراق المطلوبة للمريض لهذه الرحلة الطبية ، وتوفير جميع الوثائق والمعدات اللازمة والمطلوبة لهذه الرحلة الطبية الدولية بأمان وسلس قدر الإمكان.

مع المئات من الرحلات الجوية في جميع أنحاء العالم على هذه الرحلات الطبية ، طورت شركتنا الإسعاف الجوي المتقدم علاقات وثيقة ومتميزة مع العديد من شركات الطيران التجارية العالمية. تسهل هذه العلاقة على تذاكر الطيران ، والترتيبات لجميع النقل البري ، والانتقال من وإلى الطائرة ، والتخليص مع شركات الطيران وسلطات المطارات ، والمساعدة في الجمارك والهجرة.

تم تعيين فريقنا المتخصص في الإسعاف الجوي العالمي من الممرضات المسجلات لرحلات وحدة العناية المركزة ، والمسعفين الطبيين ل ALS ، والمعالجين التنفسيين المسجلين ، والأطباء وغيرهم من العاملين الطبيين في الرحلات لتولي رعاية المريض على طائرات شركات الطيران الدولية التجارية ، بناءً على حالة المريض وحالته الطبية. علاوة على الرعاية الطبية الجوية لدينا.

تكلفة لخدمة:
السرير الطبي على متن الخطوط الجوية الدولية العامة.
E: quote@flyambu.com T: +1 305 232 7700

اتصل بنا أو أرسل رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلينا في أي وقت ، فنحن متوفرون على مدار 24 ساعة ، و 365 يومًا في السنة ، ونحاول الإجابة على جميع الاستفسارات في غضون 24 ساعة.

‏للحالات المستعجلة ارجو الاتصال بنا على هذا الرقم +1-305-232-7700

Commercial Stretcher

We have earned a strong reputation among airline companies for taking excellent care of our patients on board those commercial airliners, as we work tirelessly to make sure all details are taking care of prior and during each flight. This simple fact has made us the leader in providing Commercial Medical Stretcher Services.

Advanced Air Ambulance has earned a wonderful reputation among airline companies for taking excellent care of our patients on board those worldwide international commercial airliners, as we work tirelessly to make sure all details are taking care of prior and during each worldwide international air ambulance flights on board the airlines’ airplanes. This simple fact has made us the leader in providing Commercial-Airline Air-Medical-Stretcher Service.

Commercial-Airline Air-Medical-Stretcher Service is most needed when a patient becomes ill in a foreign country, or a foreigner needs to be medically air repatriated. Therefore, all medical air repatriation transports are only available on international flights via a few selected international airline carriers.

This worldwide airline stretcher option is extremely economical compared to Private Air Ambulance. The patients and their families could save tens of thousands of dollars utilizing this type of International Medical Air Transport on global airline airplanes.

We furnish a section on board the international commercial airplane, such as a Boeing 747 airplanes, this section is dedicated for the accommodation of the patient on a stretcher accompanied by our air ambulance professionals Air Medical Staff with Flight Medical Equipment. The patient will be isolated via a semi-private setting from the rest of the passengers on board the airplane. In addition, we will work out all the logistics with the global airline carrier to clear the patient for this medical flight, and provide all necessary documentation and equipment needed and required for this medical international flight as safe and smooth as possible.

With hundreds of worldwide flights on Commercial-Airline Air-Medical-Stretcher, Advanced Air Ambulance has developed close and outstanding relationships with many global commercial airline companies. This relationship makes it easy for airline ticketing, arrangements for all ground transports, moving in and out of the airplane, clearance with the airlines and airport authorities, and assistance with customs and immigration.

Our global air ambulance specialist team of ICU flight Registered Nurses, ALS flight Paramedics, Registered Respiratory Therapists, Physicians and other flight medical personnel are assigned to take over the patient’s care on the commercial airlines airplanes, based on the patient’s illness and medical condition. On top of our air medical care, we are able to assist our patients with air ambulance insurance payment for those patient air transport flights.

Get a free quote for
Commercial Stretcher.
E: quote@flyambu.com T: +1 305 232 7700

Give us a call or send us an email anytime, we are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year and endeavour to answer all inquiries within 24 hours.

If urgent, call us immediately at US toll-free 1-800-633-3590 or internationally at +1-305-232-7700.